• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Blue Mountains Holiday House At Leura - Wentworth Falls, BLUE MOUNTAINS

Wentworth Falls, BLUE MOUNTAINS Australia (Holiday Rental) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Visit www.bluemountainsholidayhouse.com.au Enjoy some time away midweek at our gorgeous house for small or large groups. We even cater for 1 couple midweek -5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, separate toilet and large breakfast / dining room ...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 04 Aug Wed 05 Aug Thu 06 Aug Fri 07 Aug Sat 08 Aug Sun 09 Aug Mon 10 Aug Tue 11 Aug Wed 12 Aug Thu 13 Aug Fri 14 Aug Sat 15 Aug Sun 16 Aug Mon 17 Aug
14 Days
Blue Mountains Holiday House At Leura Wentworth Falls (Holiday Rental)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

5 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 20 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 20 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: