• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Staynfish - 4 Bedroom Executive Residence With Pool And Access To Boat - Springwood, BLUE MOUNTAINS

Springwood, BLUE MOUNTAINS Australia (Holiday Rental) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

This executive residence with sparkling in ground concrete fresh water pool, has all that a family, couple or business traveller could imagine. A very relaxing quite environment with 4 bedrooms. - 55 High Definition LCD TV - Computer with...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 14 Aug Sat 15 Aug Sun 16 Aug Mon 17 Aug Tue 18 Aug Wed 19 Aug Thu 20 Aug Fri 21 Aug Sat 22 Aug Sun 23 Aug Mon 24 Aug Tue 25 Aug Wed 26 Aug Thu 27 Aug
14 Days
Staynfish - 4 Bedroom Executive Residence With Pool And Access To Boat Springwood (Holiday Rental)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2012 - 31 December 2016AUD200.00AUD250.00AUD1200.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 13 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 13 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: