• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Woodbridge Estate - 300 Acres Of Joy - Medlow Bath, BLUE MOUNTAINS

Medlow Bath, BLUE MOUNTAINS Australia (Holiday Rental) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Woodbridge Estate is presented to appeal to those planning a special family reunion or as a conference venue when privacy, peace and solitude are important. Located in the Megalong Valley 10km from Blackheath and entered via a spectacular rain for...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 06 Mar Sun 07 Mar Mon 08 Mar Tue 09 Mar Wed 10 Mar Thu 11 Mar Fri 12 Mar Sat 13 Mar Sun 14 Mar Mon 15 Mar Tue 16 Mar Wed 17 Mar Thu 18 Mar Fri 19 Mar
14 Days
Woodbridge Estate - 300 Acres Of Joy Medlow Bath (Holiday Rental)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2012 - 31 December 2016AUD1950.00AUD1950.00AUD10500.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 16 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 16 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: