• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Shirri Mirri - Stunning Views Are A Feature Of This Large Home At Leura - Leura, BLUE MOUNTAINS

Leura, BLUE MOUNTAINS Australia (Holiday Rental) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

VIEWS Watching the sun gradually setting and lighting up the escarpment is a very special feature of this great property. Literally on the edge of the escarpment this private retreat in Sublime Point Road in Leura has 180 degree views from...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 18 Sep Sun 19 Sep Mon 20 Sep Tue 21 Sep Wed 22 Sep Thu 23 Sep Fri 24 Sep Sat 25 Sep Sun 26 Sep Mon 27 Sep Tue 28 Sep Wed 29 Sep Thu 30 Sep Fri 01 Oct
14 Days
Shirri Mirri - Stunning Views Are A Feature Of This Large Home At Leura Leura (Holiday Rental)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2012 - 31 December 2016AUD440.00AUD540.00AUD2050.00
01 January 2012 - 31 December 2016AUD540.00AUD640.00AUD2300.00
01 January 2012 - 31 December 2016AUD670.00AUD770.00AUD2500.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 8 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 8 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: