• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Leura Country Cottage - Beautiful 3 Bedroom Home Large Garden - Leura, BLUE MOUNTAINS

Leura, BLUE MOUNTAINS Australia (Holiday Rental) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Nestled amongst a leafy canopy of Maple trees and Radiata Pines and backing onto a county cricket pitch and the National Park with Lyrebird Dell and Gordon Falls trails, Leura County Cottage is an idylic getaway. The property is set on 2500 sqm...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Mon 14 Oct Tue 15 Oct Wed 16 Oct Thu 17 Oct Fri 18 Oct Sat 19 Oct Sun 20 Oct Mon 21 Oct Tue 22 Oct Wed 23 Oct Thu 24 Oct Fri 25 Oct Sat 26 Oct Sun 27 Oct
14 Days
Leura Country Cottage - Beautiful 3 Bedroom Home Large Garden Leura (Holiday Rental)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2012 - 31 December 2016AUD295.00AUD500.00AUD1500.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 6 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 6 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: