• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Leura Bungalow - Lovely 2 Bedroom Home Close To Shops And Restaurants - Leura, BLUE MOUNTAINS

Leura, BLUE MOUNTAINS Australia (Holiday Rental) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Compact but comfy two bedroom home with excellent lounge and cosy gas fire. Large, private backyard with mature trees. Large deck at rear overlooking garden. The shops and restaurants of Leura are only 200 metres away from this conveniently loc...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 25 Oct Mon 26 Oct Tue 27 Oct Wed 28 Oct Thu 29 Oct Fri 30 Oct Sat 31 Oct Sun 01 Nov Mon 02 Nov Tue 03 Nov Wed 04 Nov Thu 05 Nov Fri 06 Nov Sat 07 Nov
14 Days
Leura Bungalow - Lovely 2 Bedroom Home Close To Shops And Restaurants Leura (Holiday Rental)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2012 - 31 December 2016AUD185.00AUD225.00AUD745.00
01 January 2012 - 31 December 2016AUD255.00AUD285.00AUD800.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 4 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 4 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: