• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Lavendar Cottage - Airconditioned 2 Bedroom Holiday Home At Leura - Leura, BLUE MOUNTAINS

Leura, BLUE MOUNTAINS Australia (Holiday Rental) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

This charming cottage nestles in unspoilt bushland, yet less than 8 minutes walk to all the wonderful shops and cafes in Leura and also the railway station and mountain tour buses. The cottage has recently undergone a huge refurbishment, with all...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 28 Oct Thu 29 Oct Fri 30 Oct Sat 31 Oct Sun 01 Nov Mon 02 Nov Tue 03 Nov Wed 04 Nov Thu 05 Nov Fri 06 Nov Sat 07 Nov Sun 08 Nov Mon 09 Nov Tue 10 Nov
14 Days
Lavendar Cottage - Airconditioned 2 Bedroom Holiday Home At Leura Leura (Holiday Rental)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2012 - 31 December 2016AUD150.00AUD190.00AUD820.00
01 January 2012 - 31 December 2016AUD190.00AUD240.00AUD880.00
01 January 2012 - 31 December 2016AUD230.00AUD290.00AUD940.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 6 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 6 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: