• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Ambrose - Spa Apartment Close To The Centre Of Leura - Leura, BLUE MOUNTAINS

Leura, BLUE MOUNTAINS Australia (Holiday Rental) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Ambrose cottage is only a few minutes walk from the picturesque Leura Mall featuring some of the finest Restaurants and Cafes within the Blue Mountains. The cottage features 2 luxury Spa Apartments, with a lounge, kitchen, queen size bed and...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 25 Oct Mon 26 Oct Tue 27 Oct Wed 28 Oct Thu 29 Oct Fri 30 Oct Sat 31 Oct Sun 01 Nov Mon 02 Nov Tue 03 Nov Wed 04 Nov Thu 05 Nov Fri 06 Nov Sat 07 Nov
14 Days
Ambrose - Spa Apartment Close To The Centre Of Leura Leura (Holiday Rental)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2012 - 31 December 2016AUD130.00AUD180.00AUD900.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

1 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 2 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 2 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: