• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

The Carrington - Katoomba, BLUE MOUNTAINS

  • Self-rated

15 - 47 Katoomba Street, Katoomba, BLUE MOUNTAINS Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

The historic Carrington Hotel is situated in the heart of Katoomba, amidst cafes, restaurants, art galleries and gift stores, and only a few minutes walk from Katoomba Railway Station. Recently restored to its former grandeur, this heritage listed hotel is a local landmark, offering the elegance, luxury and charm of yesteryear. The Hotel features an award winning Grand Dining Room (open Thursday to Saturday plus extra nights during school holidays, The Old City Bank Brasserie (at street level), Cocktail Bar, Billiards Room, guest lounges with open fires, Day Spa, free guest parking and more. The Carrington Hotel is the perfect destination for a romantic getaway or a convenient base to enjoy the surrounding World Heritage listed Blue Mountains National Park.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 19 Jan Wed 20 Jan Thu 21 Jan Fri 22 Jan Sat 23 Jan Sun 24 Jan Mon 25 Jan Tue 26 Jan Wed 27 Jan Thu 28 Jan Fri 29 Jan Sat 30 Jan Sun 31 Jan Mon 01 Feb
14 Days
The Carrington 15 - 47 Katoomba Street, Katoomba (Accommodation)
  • Self-rated
Show map
AU$
205
205
Book Now
AU$
190
190
Book Now
AU$
140
140
Book Now
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Premier Non View Spa Room

Room Type:


Colonial Room

Room Type:


Traditional No Ensuite

Room Type:

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Premier Balcony Room

Premier Non View Spa Room

Traditional No Ensuite

Premier View Spa Room

Colonial Room

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: