• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Snowgum - Large 5 Bedroom Home At Katoomba - Katoomba, BLUE MOUNTAINS

Katoomba, BLUE MOUNTAINS Australia (Holiday Rental) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Nestled on a corner block in a quiet Katoomba street is the stunning Snowgum. Warm, and tranquil .... Snowgum has all the charm of the Blue Mountains as well as the latest in luxury living. Four bedrooms, spa bath, a log fire which heats the ...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 27 Oct Wed 28 Oct Thu 29 Oct Fri 30 Oct Sat 31 Oct Sun 01 Nov Mon 02 Nov Tue 03 Nov Wed 04 Nov Thu 05 Nov Fri 06 Nov Sat 07 Nov Sun 08 Nov Mon 09 Nov
14 Days
Snowgum - Large 5 Bedroom Home At Katoomba Katoomba (Holiday Rental)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 January 2012 - 31 December 2016AUD410.00AUD498.00AUD2875.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 12 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 12 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: