• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Blue Mountains Sky Rider Motor Inn - Katoomba, BLUE MOUNTAINS

  • Self-rated

302 Bathurst Road, Katoomba, BLUE MOUNTAINS Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Sky Rider Motor Inn is 24 Unit Motel in the heart of the World Heritage area of the Blue Mountains in the main town of Katoomba, which is an easy 2 hour drive or train trip west of Sydney. The motel is family owned and operated, your hosts Lynn, Ross, Jamie and Kerry are on hand to offer that extra personal touch and attention to detail to create a friendly relaxed atmosphere during your stay. Breakfast is available daily in our dining room which enjoys the morning sun and has a Open Log fire for the cooler months. We offer a choice of Continental or Full hot breakfast. The motel has a Pool and BBQ area which is free to enjoy by our guests, and all rooms are set in and around beautiful gardens. WIFI is available throughout the motel. An RSL courtesy bus is available nightly from the motel.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 04 Apr Sun 05 Apr Mon 06 Apr Tue 07 Apr Wed 08 Apr Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr Fri 17 Apr
14 Days
Blue Mountains Sky Rider Motor Inn 302 Bathurst Road, Katoomba (Accommodation)
  • Self-rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Superior Queen - 2 night stay

Twin - 2 night stay

Family Unit 2 Room

Queen

Family 5 - 2 night stay

Queen - 2 night stay

Family 5

Deluxe Queen

Family 4 - 2 night stay

Superior Queen

Family Unit 2 Room - 2 night stay

Twin

Deluxe Queen Room - 2 night stay

Family 4

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: