• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Blue Mountains YHA - Katoomba, BLUE MOUNTAINS

  • Self-rated

207 Katoomba Street, Katoomba, BLUE MOUNTAINS Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

This cosy and comfortable, award winning hostel is your best budget choice in the Blue Mountains. Enjoy log fires, warm rooms, a great kitchen, fast internet, all in the heart of Katoomba.
After a day exploring the beautiful world heritage-listed Blue Mountains National Park, head to Blue Mountains YHA. Enjoy a long hot shower, cook yourself up a feast in the top-notch kitchen, play a game or two of pool, watch the latest movie, email your mates on the fast internet connection, or just chill in front of the log fire. 
Choose from a range of room types - multishare, twin/double (some ensuite) and family rooms. Other facilities include off street car parking, guest laundry, courtyard seating area with views, BBQ, TV lounge, tour booking desk at reception.
Situated in the heart of Katoomba and only minutes from the railway station, the YHA is just a stroll from breath-taking lookouts and the scenery you've come to see. Try abseiling, canyoning, horseriding, bushwalking in Jurassic rainforest, a cave tour, ride the world's steepest incline railway, or enjoy the local pubs and cafes.  Save heaps with YHA discounts with local adventure companies, tours, attractions and more.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 04 Aug Wed 05 Aug Thu 06 Aug Fri 07 Aug Sat 08 Aug Sun 09 Aug Mon 10 Aug Tue 11 Aug Wed 12 Aug Thu 13 Aug Fri 14 Aug Sat 15 Aug Sun 16 Aug Mon 17 Aug
14 Days
Blue Mountains YHA 207 Katoomba Street, Katoomba (Accommodation)
  • Self-rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

4 Bed Male Dorm

8 Share Female Dorm

Double/Twin

Double/Twin Ensuite

4 Share Female Dorm

6 Bed Mixed Dorm

8 Bed Mixed Dorm

Family Room Ensuite

Family Room

8 Share Male Dorm

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours