• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Alta Mira: A Grand House In Katoomba In The Edwardian Style. - Katoomba, BLUE MOUNTAINS

Katoomba, BLUE MOUNTAINS Australia (Holiday Rental) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Alta Mira sits on a quiet tree-lined street in Katoomba, surrounded by its lovely gardens and neighbouring Federation style houses. A renovation just a few years ago carefully preserved the best of the period features, such as the original canopy ...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 18 Sep Sun 19 Sep Mon 20 Sep Tue 21 Sep Wed 22 Sep Thu 23 Sep Fri 24 Sep Sat 25 Sep Sun 26 Sep Mon 27 Sep Tue 28 Sep Wed 29 Sep Thu 30 Sep Fri 01 Oct
14 Days
Alta Mira: A Grand House In Katoomba In The Edwardian Style. Katoomba (Holiday Rental)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
01 March 2014 - 10 April 2014AUD350.00AUD900.00AUD1750.00

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 14 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 14 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: