• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Best Western Alpine Motor Inn - Blue Mountains, BLUE MOUNTAINS

  • Self-rated

197 Great Western Highway, Katoomba, BLUE MOUNTAINS Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Premier position in the Blue Mountains World Heritage National Park, walking distance to Katoomba and Leura shops Hospital and train station.

The hotel is small enough to provide personalised attention whilst retaining the professionalism and efficiency of a top-class establishment.

The Best Western Alpine Motor Inn is located only a short drive to attractions such as the magnificent Three Sisters, at Echo Point, Scenic World and Cable Car, Jenolan Caves, the Jamison Valley and the superb lookouts and panoramic views from the Cliff top walks.

Explore the escarpments and endless blue vistas of the exhilarating Blue Mountains National Park. Enjoy hiking, golf, many fine local restaurants, cafes and tourist scenic drives throughout the region.

Friendly welcome from staff and management, who will be happy to help you to enjoy your stay.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb
14 Days
Best Western Alpine Motor Inn 197 Great Western Highway, Katoomba (Accommodation)
  • Self-rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

King Room

Family Room

Queen Room

Early Bird Saver (Queen Room)

Queen Room B and Breakfast

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: