• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Red Leaf Resort - Blackheath, BLUE MOUNTAINS

  • Self-rated

Corner Evans Lookout Rd, Blackheath, BLUE MOUNTAINS Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Redleaf Resort, conveniently located just over 90 minutes from Sydney and 10 minutes from Katoomba, is nestled on a quiet and landscaped two acres at Blackheath, on the border of the Blue Mountains World Heritage National Park.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb Sun 01 Mar Mon 02 Mar Tue 03 Mar Wed 04 Mar Thu 05 Mar Fri 06 Mar Sat 07 Mar Sun 08 Mar Mon 09 Mar
14 Days
Red Leaf Resort Corner Evans Lookout Rd, Blackheath (Accommodation)
  • Self-rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Disable room

The Resort Queen Package room for either 1A or 2A. Includes reverse cycle heating/cooling, flatscreen TV with DVD player, electric blankets, ensuite bathroom, tea & coffee making facilities, off street parking. Rates are per night.

The Resort Family room with a Double and two single beds suitable for 2A & 2C or 4A. Includes reverse heating/cooling, flatscreen TV with DVD player, electric blankets, ensuite bathroom, tea & coffee making facilities, parking at front door.

The Resort Twin Room has a Queen and a Single bed making it suitable for 2A & 1C or 3A. Includes reverse cycle heating/cooling, flatscreen TV with DVD player, electric blankets, ensuite bathroom, tea & coffee making facilities, parking to the door. Rates are per night.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: