• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

High Mountains Motor Inn - Blackheath, BLUE MOUNTAINS

  • Self-rated

193 Great Western Highway, Blackheath, BLUE MOUNTAINS Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

High Mountains Motor Inn at Blackheath is central to all the major Blue Mountains attractions. We are a family owned and operated business and are currently doing up the rooms including new beds.
Our rooms are clean, comfortable and affordable.
High Mountains Motor Inn is 500 metres from the village shopping centre where there are many great restaurants and caf├ęs. Blackheath also boasts some of the great bush walks in the Blue Mountains and has a popular golf course.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb
14 Days
High Mountains Motor Inn 193 Great Western Highway, Blackheath (Accommodation)
  • Self-rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Minimum two nights in a room with a queen bed. Continental Breakfast in your room. Close to restaurants, bush walks

Queen bed and single bed with ensuite shower and toilet. Chairs, TV fridge etc plus table and chairs outside. Free continental breakfast for two poeple in a room.

Large room with a queen bed and two single beds and a double sofa bed. Maximum 4 adults or 3 adults 2 children.

Queen bed, table and chairs, TV fridge, kettle, toaster with ensuite shower and toilet. Free continental breakfast for two people in a room.

Minimum two nights in a room with a queen bed. Cooked Breakfast in your room. Free newspaper and wireless internet. Walk to great restaurants, cafes and shops. Bush walking in the Blue Mountains Heritage National Park, Look outs and Golf nearby.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: