• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Federations Gardens & Possums Hideaway - Blackheath, BLUE MOUNTAINS

  • Self-rated

185 Evans Lookout Road, Blackheath, BLUE MOUNTAINS Australia (Accommodation) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Federation Gardens provides 12 fully self-contained two bedroom family lodges which sleep up to six people. In addition Federation has a 5 bedroom cottage which sleeps up to 11 people.\r\n\r\nPossums Hideaway is a couples only retreat perfect for romantic getaways. Set in 8 acres of manicured lawns and gardens, facilities on the property include heated indoor pool, tennis court, games room with table tennis, volleyball net, undercover BBQ area and fire pit.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul Thu 16 Jul Fri 17 Jul Sat 18 Jul Sun 19 Jul Mon 20 Jul Tue 21 Jul Wed 22 Jul Thu 23 Jul Fri 24 Jul Sat 25 Jul
14 Days
Federations Gardens & Possums Hideaway 185 Evans Lookout Road, Blackheath (Accommodation)
  • Self-rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

Linden Lodges

Laurel Lodges

Possums Cabins for couples

Cottage

Pine Lodges

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: