• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Mending Wall - Bilpin, BLUE MOUNTAINS

Bilpin, BLUE MOUNTAINS Australia Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Contemporary Hotels is the Primary Agent of Mending Wall. Named after the poem by Robert Frost, Mending Wall was shortlisted in the 2009 World Architecture Festival and is now offered as luxury accommodation. Located in Mt Irvine, a small villag...... More Details...

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 25 Oct Mon 26 Oct Tue 27 Oct Wed 28 Oct Thu 29 Oct Fri 30 Oct Sat 31 Oct Sun 01 Nov Mon 02 Nov Tue 03 Nov Wed 04 Nov Thu 05 Nov Fri 06 Nov Sat 07 Nov
14 Days
Mending Wall Bilpin
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Room Type:

Occupancy:

Included in the published rate is 8 adults. (Maximum occupancy - 8 guests).

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: