• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 18 Sep Sun 19 Sep Mon 20 Sep Tue 21 Sep Wed 22 Sep Thu 23 Sep Fri 24 Sep Sat 25 Sep Sun 26 Sep Mon 27 Sep Tue 28 Sep Wed 29 Sep Thu 30 Sep Fri 01 Oct
14 Days
The Chalet Guesthouse and Studio 46 Portland Road, Medlow Bath (Guesthouse) Show map
Luxury 4-star accommodation – Contemporary Australian Art – Private gardens – Open fireplace – Minutes from major attractions. The Chalet was Built in 1892, The Chalet Guesthouse and Studio is a 4-star AAA rated,More...
AU$
180 165 165 165 165 165 180 180 165 165 165 165 165 SOLD Go
AU$
180 165 165 165 165 165 180 180 165 165 165 165 165 180 Go
AU$
195 180 180 180 180 180 195 195 180 180 180 180 180 195 Go
AU$
180 165 165 165 165 165 180 180 165 165 165 165 165 180 Go
AU$
160 150 150 150 150 150 160 160 150 150 150 150 150 160 Go
AU$
250 225 225 225 225 225 250 250 225 225 225 225 225 SOLD Go
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 18 Sep Sun 19 Sep Mon 20 Sep Tue 21 Sep Wed 22 Sep Thu 23 Sep Fri 24 Sep Sat 25 Sep Sun 26 Sep Mon 27 Sep Tue 28 Sep Wed 29 Sep Thu 30 Sep Fri 01 Oct
14 Days