• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 25 Oct Mon 26 Oct Tue 27 Oct Wed 28 Oct Thu 29 Oct Fri 30 Oct Sat 31 Oct Sun 01 Nov Mon 02 Nov Tue 03 Nov Wed 04 Nov Thu 05 Nov Fri 06 Nov Sat 07 Nov
14 Days
The Chalet Guesthouse and Studio 46 Portland Road, Medlow Bath (Guesthouse) Show map
Luxury 4-star accommodation – Contemporary Australian Art – Private gardens – Open fireplace – Minutes from major attractions. The Chalet was Built in 1892, The Chalet Guesthouse and Studio is a 4-star AAA rated,More...
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 165 180 180 SOLD 165 165 165 165 SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 165 180 180 165 165 165 165 165 SOLD 180 Go
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 180 180 180 SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 165 165 165 SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 150 160 160 150 150 150 150 150 160 160 Go
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 225 250 250 225 225 225 225 225 SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 25 Oct Mon 26 Oct Tue 27 Oct Wed 28 Oct Thu 29 Oct Fri 30 Oct Sat 31 Oct Sun 01 Nov Mon 02 Nov Tue 03 Nov Wed 04 Nov Thu 05 Nov Fri 06 Nov Sat 07 Nov
14 Days